Other Stations - Other Tampa Bay Area Stations - Who's Who - Details

Drew's Co-Workers

WWJB - A History
WTMP AM & FM - A History
WBRD AM & FM - A History
WJIS - A History
WENG - A History
WYUU - A History
WQBN - A History
WTAN AM & FM - A History
WPOI - A History
WMGG AM & FM - A History
WRXB - A History
WAMA - A History
WJQB - A History
WLLD - A History
WZHR - A History
WFTI - A History
WHPT - A History
WGES - A History
WTMY - A History
WBTP - A History
WCTQ - A History
WSDV - A History
WSJT - A History
WSRQ - A History
WWMI - A History
WTIS - A History
WLCC - A History
WKZM - A History
WCIE - A History
WSMR - A History
WDDV - A History
WLSS - A History
WLTQ - A History
WTBN - A History
WHBO - A History
WWBA - A History
WXJB - A History
WGHR - A History
WBRN - A History
WFLG - A History
WRUB - A History
WPBB - A History
WYFE - A History
WHFS AM & FM - A History
WTWD - A History
WSEB - A History
WTZB - A History
WSUN AM & FM - A History
WFLA AM & FM - A History
WDAE AM & FM - A History
WQYK AM & FM - A History
WRBQ AM & FM - A History
Nancy Alexander
Veronica Alfaro-Young
Voncile Anderson
Jon Anthony
Daisy Ash
Steve Austin
Ken Birdsong
Luis Briceno
Shannon Burke
Bill Burnett
Cadillac Jack
Mike Calta
Tommy Chuck
Roz Clark
Todd Clem
Carson Cooper
Dr. Chuck Crane
Mike Culotta
Chris Curley
Kathy Curtis
Hank Dale
Orlando Davis
Jenny Dean
Nanci Donnellan
Elizabeth Dougherty
Bill Dudley
Steve Duemig
Corey Dylan
Ed Edwards
JR Evans
Rich Fields
Brian Fink
Marvin Flemmings
Martin Giles
Bob Haa
Norm Hale
Cedric Harris
Marc Haze
Tom Henderson
Aaron Jacobson
Whitney Johnson
Cledus Judd
Jesse Kage
Ted Kamikaze
Ann Kelly
JoJo Kincaid
Kristy Knight
Craig Kopp
Ronnie Lane
Mark Larsen
Keith Lawless
Bruce Maduri
Skip Mahaffey
Tom Martinkovic a.k.a. Bobby Ocean
Danielle McBroom
Gary McHenry
Dana McKay
Dave McKay (WQYK)
Ron Michaels
Doug Miles
Jack Miller
Dave 'Flash' Morgan
Susan Nilon
Charlie Ochs
Mike Oliviero
Justin Pawloski
Ed Pendino
Bob Penrod
Carlos Jose Peralta
Neil Presant
Jayar Reed
Mike Reeves
Bobby Rich
Rock Riley
Dick Ring
Ed Ripley
Jay Roberts
Angelito Rodriguez
Todd Schnitt
Michael Serio
Bob Seymour
Michael Sharkey
Ron Shepard
Big Dom Siciliano
Dan Sileo
Valerie Silver
John Sipos
Paul Sliwa
John Stortz
Michelle Tellone
Chadd & Kristi Thomas
Marc Vila
David Wagenvoord
Scott Walker
Mike Waters
Tedd Webb
Joel Weiss
Jetie Wilds
Todd Wright
Randy Wynne

Drew Garabo

Drew got his break in radio in 1993 when his show on Orlando’s Rollins College radio station WPRK-FM 91.5 was heard by the program director of another Orlando area station who thought the young man had great potential in broadcasting. The PD went to bat for him, and helped him get his own show - first overnights and then the 7-midnight shift - on Real Radio 104.1 WTKS.

After 11 years with the company, he left WTKS in January 2005, to join another Orlando area station, WOCL-FM 105.9, as "The Morning After Show” co-host. That gig lasted only three years and ended when WOCL’s entire air staff was let go when CBS Radio flipped the station’s format in January 2008.

For the next three and a half years, his show aired as a podcast before returning to the airwaves in the summer of 2011 when he agreed to co-host "The Morning X with Drew and Seth" on Tampa Bay's 97X WSUN-FM. The following year, he added to his schedule mid-mornings 10AM to Noon on sister station WHPT 102.5 The Bone when that station flipped to hot talk.

Today (2017), Drew can be heard in afternoon drive on The Bone from 3 to 7PM. 

Station History

2011 - 2017 Other Tampa Bay Area Stations (On Air Personality)

Home | WPLA | WONN | WLAK | Other Stations | Related Links | Contact Us

© 2018 RadioYears.com All rights reserved.
Built by fusionZONE, Inc.