<< back to search results

"Country Music FM DJ of the Year" award - 2000

Scott Wynn and Tom O'Brien took home this award from the Orange
Blossom Country Music Association at its 2nd Annual Statewide Awards Show.  

Home | WPLA | WONN | WLAK | Other Stations | Related Links | Contact Us

© 2022 RadioYears.com All rights reserved.
Built by fusionZONE, Inc.