Other Stations - WLKF-AM 1430 - Lakeland - Who's Who

Who’s Who includes biographies on the station’s staff and a few featured programs. To go to the page for each person or program, click on a name below.

Tom Anthony
Nick Ashton
Dr. Paul Bearer
Marji Bedgood
Dick Bennick
Laura Bevan
Leroy Bradley
Lynne Breidenbach
Brian Bruchey
Peter J. Callahan
Mary Cameron
Dave Campbell
Tina Castle
Nancy Cattarius
Connoisseur of the Obscure
Larry Cox
Sharon Creedon
Bob Crews
Dave Day
Gary Dennis
Dollars & Sense
Len Erickson
Tim Galloway
Lee Garen
Dean Godfrey
Harry Gordon
Robert M. Hall
Keith Halladay
Dean Hanna
Angie Harrell
Charles Hasbrouck
Glen Hill
Rick Hoover
Steve Howard
Mike James
Allen Kent
Ed Kirkland
Bud Kurtz
Dave Lane
Mel Letanosky
Terry Lombardi
Enrique Lopez
Mayhem In the A.M.
Seth Mela
Eric Michaels
Doris Moore-Bailey
Tunie Moss
Andrea Oliver
Donna Renfroe
Chapman S. Root
Bonnie H. Rowbotham
Arthur J. Rowbotham
Tom Shaw
Erica Smith
Mark Starling
Talk Back
Debbie Tennick (Hogan)
Tom Trulson

Home | WPLA | WONN | WLAK | Other Stations | Related Links | Contact Us

© 2023 RadioYears.com All rights reserved.
Built by fusionZONE, Inc.